Is there a way to remove the information about a project that's no longer active?
yoyo@home, at least the portion I was providing jiffies for, is no longer active. The project is alive. I'd rather not see the information about it anymore since I'm no longer providing work.
If the site is using the GDPR added code, you should be able to turn off exports for your account on that project. They it will disappear from the stats.
I've looked around on their site. In their forum they talk about GDPR. But I couldn't find it anywhere in my profile when I went looking. So I dunno.